Authors

Anna Bellomo • University of Amsterdam • a.bellomo@uva.nl

Arianna Betti • University of Amsterdam • ariannabetti@gmail.com

Johan Blok • Hanze University of Applied Sciences • blokdoorn@gmail.com

Paola Cantu • Aix-Marseille Université • paola.cantu2@googlemail.com

Davide Crippa • Université Paris Diderot (Paris 7) • davide.crippa@gmail.com

Marlena Fila • Pedagogical University Krakow • marlena.fila@up.krakow.pl

Annapaola Ginammi • University of Amsterdam • annapaolaginammi@gmail.com

Elias Fuentes Guillen • UNAM Mexico • eliasfg@usal.es

Jan Makovsky •  Charles University, CTS, Prague • makovsky@cts.cuni.cz

Michael Otte • University of Bielefeld • michaelontra@aol.com

Steve Russ • University of Warwick • s.b.russ@warwick.ac.uk

Jan Sebestik • CNRS Paris • sebestikjan@seznam.cz

Peter Simons • Trinity College Dublin • psimons@tcd.ie

Katerina Trlifajova • Technical University Prague • katerina.trlifajova@gmail.com